Skip To Main Content

Welcome to Grants Pass High School Athletics


 

Table Rock Sports will be livestreaming varsity competitions.

Click to Watch

Stay connected with the GPHS Athletic Booster Club
Website
Facebook

Visit the OSAA website for the latest schedules.

 

Contact Us

Clay Rounsaville
Athletic Director
541-474-5710

Jen Stevens
Athletic Secretary
541-474-5710 ext. 10127

Activities Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 26
Tue, Jul 27
Wed, Jul 28
Thu, Jul 29
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Tue, Aug 3
GPHS Girls Soccer
-
GPHS Volleyball Workouts
-
GPHS Football
-
GPHS Volleyball Workouts
-
Band camp (Guard & Percussion)
-
GP Marching Band
-
GP Marching Band
-
GPHS Football
-
111 - rehearsal
-
GPHS Cheer Practice
-
GPHS Boys Basketball Workout
-
Wed, Aug 4
GPHS Volleyball Workouts
-
GPHS Football
-
GPHS Volleyball Workouts
-
Band camp (Guard & Percussion)
-
GP Marching Band
-
Orchestra practice
-
GP Marching Band
-
111 - rehearsal
-
GPHS Cheer Practice
-
Thu, Aug 5
GPHS Girls Soccer
-
GPHS Volleyball Workouts
-
GPHS Football
-
GPHS Volleyball Workouts
-
Band camp (Guard & Percussion)
-
GP Marching Band
-
GP Marching Band
-
111 - rehearsal
-
GPHS Cheer Practice
-
GPHS Boys Basketball Workout
-
Fri, Aug 6
GPHS Volleyball Workouts
-
GPHS Volleyball Workouts
-
GPHS Girls Soccer
-
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 8
ASA Softball
-
Mon, Aug 9
GPHS Caveman Camp
-
Orchestra Camp
-
Band Camp
-
GPHS Band Camp
-
GPHS Cheer Practice
-
GPHS Marching Band
-
GPHS Youth Caveman Camp
-
GPHS Girls Soccer
-
Tue, Aug 10
GPHS Girls Soccer
-
GPHS Boys Soccer
-
GPHS Caveman Camp
-
Orchestra Camp
-
Band Camp
-
GPHS Band Camp
-
GPHS Cheer Practice
-
GPHS Band Camp
-
GPHS Youth Caveman Camp
-
GPHS Boys Basketball Workout
-
Wed, Aug 11
GPHS Caveman Camp
-
Orchestra Camp
-
Band Camp
-
GPHS Band Camp
-
GPHS Cheer Practice
-
GPHS Band Camp
-
GPHS Youth Caveman Camp
-
Thu, Aug 12
GPHS Girls Soccer
-
GPHS Caveman Camp
-
Orchestra Camp
-
Band Camp
-
GPHS Band Camp
-
Caveman Football Family BBQ
-
GPHS Band Camp
-
GPHS Youth Caveman Camp
-
GPHS Boys Basketball Workout
-
Fri, Aug 13
Orchestra Camp
-
GPHS Girls Soccer
-
Sat, Aug 14
Sun, Aug 15
ASA Softball
-
Mon, Aug 16
GPHS Boys Soccer
-
Caveman Football Practice
-
Orchestra Camp
-
Band Camp
-
GPHS Band Camp
-
GPHS Boys Soccer
-
GPHS Cheer Practice
-
GPHS Band Camp
-
Tue, Aug 17
GPHS Boys Soccer
-
Caveman Football Practice
-
Orchestra Camp
-
Band Camp
-
GPHS Band Camp
-
GPHS Boys Soccer
-
GPHS Cheer Practice
-
GPHS Band Camp
-
GPHS Caveman Football MS Camp
-
Wed, Aug 18
GPHS Boys Soccer
-
Caveman Football Practice
-
Orchestra Camp
-
Band Camp
-
GPHS Band Camp
-
GPHS Boys Soccer
-
GPHS Cheer Practice
-
GPHS Band Camp
-
GPHS Caveman Football MS Camp
-
Thu, Aug 19
GPHS Boys Soccer
-
New to the profession
-
Caveman Football Practice
-
Orchestra Camp
-
Band Camp
-
GPHS Band Camp
-
GPHS Boys Soccer
-
GPHS Cheer Practice
-
GPHS Band Camp
-
GPHS Caveman Football MS Camp
-
Fri, Aug 20
GPHS Boys Soccer
-
Caveman Football Practice
-
Orchestra Camp
-
GPHS Band Rehearsal
-
GPHS Band Rehearsal
-
Royalettes
-
111 - load in
-
Caveman Football Practice
-
GPHS Boys Soccer
-
Sat, Aug 21
111 - load in
-
GPHS Football Scrimmages
-
Sun, Aug 22
ASA Softball
-
111 - load in
-
Mon, Aug 23
GPHS Boys Soccer
-
GPSD7 Welcome Back Meeting
-
111 - load in
-
Anaphylaxis Training
-
Medication Administration
-
GPHS Caveman Football Practice
-
GPHS Cheer Practice
-
Tue, Aug 24
GPHS Boys Soccer
-
111 - load in
-
GPHS Cheer Practice
-
GPHS Caveman Football Practice
-
Wed, Aug 25
GPHS Boys Soccer
-
111 - load in
-
GPHS Canvas Training
-
GPHS Cheer Practice
-
Thu, Aug 26
GPHS Boys Soccer
-
AVID Site Team Meeting
-
111 - load in
-
All Sped Certified Staff
-
504 Coordinators
-
GPHS Cheer Practice
-
Fri, Aug 27
111 - Shrek load in
-
Sun, Aug 29
ASA Softball
-
111 - Shrek load in
-
Mon, Aug 30
Freshman Orientation
-
Commit to Graduate
-
GPHS Soccer
-
GPHS Soccer
-
Orchestra rehearsal
-
GPHS Caveman Football Practice
-
GPHS Cheer Practice
-
GPHS Soccer
-
Tue, Aug 31
111 - Shrek load in
-
GPHS Soccer
-
Honor Orchestra rehearsal
-
GPHS Caveman Football Practice
-
Wed, Sep 1
GPHS Soccer
-
Thu, Sep 2
5th Grade Band on stage
-
111 - Shrek load in
-
GPHS Soccer
-
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
GPHS Marching Band
-
Sun, Sep 5