Skip To Main Content

OSAA Moratorium Week 2022


OSAA Moratorium Week is July 24-July 30, 2022. There will be NO GPHS trainings, practices, or competitions during this week.

 

 

Welcome to Grants Pass High School Athletics


Fall Sports Season begins on Monday, August 15, 2022. Students Interested in participating will need to register on Family ID and have a current sports physical on file. The fee to participate in Fall Sports is $75.00 and you will need to pay past due fees prior to the season. There may be additional fees for player packs/gear to be determined by each team.

Fall Sports
Boys and Girls Soccer
Volleyball
Cross Country
Football

athletes brooke anderson and dredan myers

Schedules

Visit the OSAA website for the latest schedules.

Connect

Stay connected with the GPHS Athletic Booster Club through its website or facebook page.

Contact Us

Clay Rounsaville
Athletic Director
541-474-5710

Jen Stevens
Athletic Secretary
541-474-5710 ext. 10127

Activities Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
GP Volleyball Practice
-
GPHS Girls Soccer
-
GPHS Weight Room Open
-
GPHS Cross Country
-
GPHS Football Practice
-
Band Camp
-
GPHS Band Camp
-
Orchestra Camp
-
GPHS Football Parent Meeting
-
GPHS Band Camp
-
[Cancelled] GPHS Girls Soccer
-
GPHS Girls Soccer
-
Fri, Aug 12
[Cancelled] GPHS Girls Soccer
-
Assembly Rehearsal
-
Orchestra Camp
-
Orchestra Performance
-
GPHS Girls Soccer
-
Sat, Aug 13
GPHS Girls Soccer
-
Color guard
-
GPHS Volleyball
-
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
GPHS Girls Soccer
-
GPHS Football
-
Band Camp
-
GPHS Band Camp
-
D7 New Teacher Lunch
-
GPHS Football
-
GP Cheer Practice
-
GPHS Band Camp
-
Tue, Aug 16
GPHS Boys Soccer
-
GPHS Cross Country
-
GPHS Girls Soccer
-
GP Cheer Practice
-
Band Camp
-
GPHS Band Camp
-
GPHS Football
-
D7 New Teacher Lunch
-
GPHS Football
-
GP Cheer Practice
-
GPHS Band Camp
-
GPHS Boys Soccer
-
Wed, Aug 17
GPHS Boys Soccer
-
GPHS Girls Soccer
-
[Cancelled] All Admin Meeting
-
Band Camp
-
GPHS Band Camp
-
GPHS Football
-
GPHS Football
-
GP Cheer Practice
-
GPHS Band Camp
-
GPHS Boys Soccer
-
Thu, Aug 18
GPHS Boys Soccer
-
GPHS Cross Country
-
GPHS Girls Soccer
-
GP Cheer Practice
-
Band Camp
-
GPHS Band Camp
-
GPHS Football
-
GPHS Football
-
Soccer Parent Meeting
-
GP Cheer Practice
-
GPHS Band Camp
-
GPHS Boys Soccer
-
Fri, Aug 19
GPHS Boys Soccer
-
GPHS Girls Soccer
-
Band Camp
-
GPHS Football
-
GPHS Football
-
Sat, Aug 20
RMT - load in
-
GPHS Football Blue/White Game
-
Sun, Aug 21
RMT - load in
-
Mon, Aug 22
GPHS Staff Breakfast
-
RMT
-
Anaphylaxis Training
-
Football - Gear Checkout
-
Medication Administration
-
Cross Country Practice
-
GPHS Boys & Girls Soccer
-
GPHS Boys & Girls Soccer
-
SMS Volleyball Prac
-
GP Cheer Practice
-
GPHS Football
-
Band rehearsal
-
GPHS Band
-
Tue, Aug 23
GPHS Cross Country
-
D7 Transportation Training
-
D7 Transportation Training
-
RMT
-
Cross Country - TBA
-
Football - Practice
-
GPHS Boys & Girls Soccer
-
GPHS Football
-
VolleyBall -No Practice
-
GP Cheer Practice
-
Wed, Aug 24
D7 Transportation Training
-
D7 Transportation Training
-
RMT
-
Cross Country Practice
-
Football - Practice
-
GPHS Football
-
SMS Volleyball Prac
-
GP Cheer Practice
-
Band rehearsal
-
GPHS Band
-
Thu, Aug 25
GPHS Cross Country
-
D7 Transportation Training
-
D7 Transportation Training
-
RMT
-
Football Jamboree
-
Cross Country Practice
-
Football - Practice
-
GPHS Boys & Girls Soccer
-
SMS Volleyball Prac
-
GPHS Boys & Girls Soccer
-
Fri, Aug 26
Cross Country Practice
-
Football - Practice
-
GPHS Boys & Girls Soccer
-
GPHS Boys & Girls Soccer
-
SMS Volleyball Prac
-
GPHS Football
-
Mamma Mia - RMT 7:30 curtain
-
Sun, Aug 28
GPYFL
-
RMT
-
Mon, Aug 29
RMT
-
Cross Country Practice
-
Football - Practice
-
GPHS Boys & Girls Soccer
-
GPHS Boys & Girls Soccer
-
GPHS Football
-
Band rehearsal
-
Dustin Watkins Gov. Meeting
-
GPHS Band
-
Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Tue, Aug 30
Volleyball Try outs
-
RMT
-
Cross Country Practice
-
Football - Practice
-
GPHS Boys & Girls Soccer
-
GPHS Football
-
GPHS Cross Country
-
Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Wed, Aug 31
RMT
-
Cross Country Practice
-
Football - Practice
-
GPHS Football
-
Volleyball Try outs
-
Band rehearsal
-
GPHS Band
-
Thu, Sep 1
RMT
-
Cross Country Practice
-
Football - Practice
-
GPHS Boys & Girls Soccer
-
GPHS Football
-
Volleyball Try outs
-
GPHS Cross Country
-
GPHS Boys & Girls Soccer
-
Fri, Sep 2
Cross Country Practice
-
Football - Practice
-
GPHS Boys & Girls Soccer
-
GPHS Boys & Girls Soccer
-
Volleyball Try outs
-
GPHS Football
-
GP V/JV/F Football @ Shasta
-
Mamma Mia - RMT 7:30 curtain
-
Sun, Sep 4