Skip To Main Content
Guiding, educating, and inspiring our children, families, and community to embrace a love of learning that will better our lives and future

Welcome to Grants Pass High School Athletics

Schedules

Visit the OSAA website for the latest schedules.

Connect

Stay connected with the GPHS Athletic Booster Club through its website or facebook page.

Contact Us

Clay Rounsaville
Athletic Director
541-474-5720

Melissa Gale
Athletic Secretary
541-474-5720

Activities Calendar

May 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Chamber Orchestra rehearsal
-
Orchestra lessons
-
Boys Basketball Open Gym
-
Tue, May 28
GPHS Athletic Banquet
-
GPHS Girls Basketball Practice
-
Orchestra lessons
-
Private strings lessons
-
AAU Girls Basketball
-
Southern Oregon Drivers Ed.
-
Youth Cheer Practice
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Mini band camp
-
Bub's T-Ball Team
-
Wed, May 29
Graduation rehearsal
-
GPHS Girls Basketball Practice
-
Orchestra lessons
-
AAU Girls Basketball
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Mini band camp
-
Thu, May 30
Strings Private lessons
-
Private Strings lessons
-
SMS - Theatre Club
-
Orchestra lessons
-
Percussion
-
Southern Oregon Drivers Ed.
-
AAU Girls Basketball
-
Softball End of Season Banquet
-
Youth Cheer Practice
-
Middle School Strings Concert
-
[Cancelled] MS Choir concert
-
Fri, May 31
Graduation rehearsal
-
GPFLEX Graduation
-
Orchestra lessons
-
Graduation performance
-
Sat, Jun 1
Kids Dash/ Frog-O-Faire
-
B&G Club Football Play-Offs
-
[Cancelled] Clarion - spacing
-
Sun, Jun 2